GSIPP Board of Directors

GSIPP OFFICERS

President
Vincent Galan, MD, MBA, DAPBM
Pain Care, LLC
1365 Rock Quarry Road, Suite 301
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-771-6580
Email: vgalan@msn.com

Executive Director
David W. Gale, MD
400 Tower Road, Suite 350
Marietta, Ga 30060
Phone: 770-590-1078
Fax: 678-590-1078
Email: galepain@gmail.com

Vice President
Susheel Dua, MD
Email: susheel_dua@hotmail.com

Secretary
Amit Patel, MD
Georgia Pain and Wellness Center
455 Philip Blvd. Bldg. 100, Suite 140
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: 757-618-5889
Email: patelamit527@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Shevin Pollydore, MD
Peachtree Orthopedic Clinic
1901 Phoenix Blvd, Suite 200
College Park, GA 30349
Phone: 404-355-0743
Fax: 404-425-1411
Email: Ppayne@pocatlanta.com

GSIPP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Epter, MD
Email: paindoc727@aol.com

Carlos Giron, MD
Pain Institute of Georgia
3356 Vineville Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: (478) 476-9642
Fax: (478) 476-9976
Email: cgiron@bellsouth.net

Nok Keomahathai, MD
Harbin Clinic
221 Technology Pkwy
Rome, GA 30165

Chris Bovinet, DO, FAAPMR
The Spine Center of SE Georgia
302 Stiles Ln
St Simons Island, GA, 31522

Travis Bailey, DO
Valdosta Orthopedic Associates
3977 Trailwood Court
Valdosta, GA 31601

GSIPP STAFF

Advocacy Consultant – Chandler Haydon – chandler@haydonconsulting.com

Executive Administrator – Tara Morrison – tara@theassociationcompany.com

Associate Executive Administrator – Karrie Kirwan – karrie@theassociationcompany.com

Director of Corporate Support – Cathy Jones – cathy@theassociationcompany.com