GSIPP Board of Directors

GSIPP OFFICERS

President
Shevin Pollydore, MD

Peachtree Orthopedic Clinic
1901 Phoenix Blvd, Suite 200
College Park, GA 30349
Phone: 404-355-0743
Fax: 404-425-1411
Email: Ppayne@pocatlanta.com

Executive Director
David W. Gale, MD

400 Tower Road, Suite 350
Marietta, Ga 30060
Phone: 770-590-1078
Fax: 678-590-1078
Email: galepain@gmail.com

Vice President
Vincent Galan, MD, MBA, DAPBM
Pain Care, LLC
1365 Rock Quarry Road, Suite 301
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-771-6580
Email: vgalan@msn.com

Secretary
Jeffrey Grossman, MD
Peachtree Spine Physicians
5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Road NE, Suite G65
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: 404-843-3323
Email: jeff150@bellsouth.net


GSIPP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Philip Tennent Slack, MD
Northeast Georgia Physicians Group
1315 Jesse Jewell Pkwy NE #110
Gainesville, GA 30501
Phone: 770-219-0023
Email: ptslack@gmail.com

Carlos Giron, MD
Pain Institute of Georgia
3356 Vineville Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: (478) 476-9642
Fax: (478) 476-9976
Email: cgiron@bellsouth.net

Vincent Galan, MD, MBA, DAPBM
Pain Care, LLC
1365 Rock Quarry Rd.
Suite 301
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-771-6580
Email: vgalan@msn.com



GSIPP STAFF

Advocacy Consultant – Chandler Haydon – chandler@haydonconsulting.com

Executive Administrator – Tara Morrison – tara@theassociationcompany.com

Associate Executive Administrator – Karrie Kirwan – karrie@theassociationcompany.com

Director of Corporate Support – Karen Manning – karen@theassociationcompany.com